جنوا الكويت

تلتزم شركة جنوا للصناعات البلاستيكية بالتوافق مع اللوائح ISO 9001:2015, FSSC 2200 4.1V, يضمن كل من علامة الجودة الكويت و SASO الامتثال لتعليمات تعبئة المياه (cGMP) وقسم مراقبة الجودة لدينا أن جميع ممارساتنا سوف تتجاوز المعايير التنظيمية الإلزامية للصناعة.

يخضع كل منتج يتم تصنيعه لاختبارات صارمة وعمليات التحقق قبل طرحه وتضمينه في نطاق منتجاتنا. لقد جندنا في العديد من عمالقة صناعة التعبئة على أعلى مستوى عالميًا لفحص وتأكيد وعدنا للعملاء. كل منشأة تصنيع واختبار متوافقة مع المعايير المحلية والدولية بنسبة 100٪. مختبر مجهز بالكامل مع جميع المرافق وهو ضروري لمتطلبات GPI للتفوق التغليف.

 
 

يقدم المحللون والتكنولوجيون المعتمدون على مستوى عالي من GPI اختبارات وخدمات التحليل الكيميائي والتحليلي والفيزيائي والميكروبيولوجي من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية. سوف تثبت معداتنا واختباراتنا المختبرية على مستوى العالم أن جودتنا تلبي احتياجات العملاء.

ISO 9001:2015
Food Safety System 2200 4.1V
Quality Mark Certificates Kuwait Govt.
 

القائمة ادناه هي أحدث الأدوات / القدرات التكنولوجيه التى تستخدمها جنوا :

Atomic Absorption Spectroscopy Instrument I.V.-Vis Spectrometer Disintegration / Rupture instruments
Weight Variation pH Microscopic Analysis
Polariscopic/ FT-IR ESCR Karl-Fischer
Micro Analysis per USP Melt Flow Index Wall Thickness /Magna-mike
Particle Size Wet Chemistry Analysis Microbiological Validations
Online Inspection & Validation IMD for closures Online Inspection & Validation Intravis Pre-watcher for Preforms Micrometer/ Height Gauge/ Vernier Caliper

يتم معايرة جميع الأدوات بشكل دوري من قبل وكالات التصديق الدولية والمحلية لضمان دقة النتائج.

Genoa Plastic Industries are in compliance with Regulations ISO 9001:2015, FSSC 2200 4.1V, Quality Mark Kuwait, SASO Compliance for Bottling Water guidelines (cGMP) and our QC department ensures that all of our practices will exceed the mandatory industry regulation standards.

Each and every product manufactured undergoes stringent testing and validations before it is introduced and included in our product range. We enlisted in various top-rated world class bottling industry giants for checking and validating our promise to customers. Each manufacturing and testing facility is 100% compliant with local and international standards. Fully equipped laboratory with all facilities and are essential to GPI’s requirement of Packaging superiority.



GPI’s highly trained lab analysts and technocrats provide Chemical, Analytical, Physical and Microbiological lab testing and services from raw materials to finished products. Our in-house World class equipments and laboratory testing will prove that our quality meet customers’ needs.


ISO 9001:2015
Food Safety System 2200 4.1V
Quality Mark Certificates Kuwait Govt.

Below list is GPI latest technology-quipped instruments/ capabilities :

Atomic Absorption Spectroscopy Instrument I.V.-Vis Spectrometer Disintegration / Rupture instruments
Weight Variation pH Microscopic Analysis
Polariscopic/ FT-IR ESCR Karl-Fischer
Micro Analysis per USP Melt Flow Index Wall Thickness /Magna-mike
Particle Size Wet Chemistry Analysis Microbiological Validations
Online Inspection & Validation IMD for closures Online Inspection & Validation Intravis Pre-watcher for Preforms Micrometer/ Height Gauge/ Vernier Caliper

All instruments are calibrated periodically by International & local certifying agencies to ensure accuracy of results.